Reviews

My Review Reviews

 “Audice Nasser was very professional, helpful and really good at selling our house. She explained the process well, supported her statements with evidence based on the market and our local conditions, and helped us through the difficult process in a caring manner. She made it much easier than we expected and we will be recommending them to friends and family! Thanks Audice!.”

SEE MORE REVIEWS ON GOOGLE

 

Facebook_logo-4

 “When you hear the name Audice Nasser, you automatically associate it with the pre-construction projects condos in Toronto. She ensures that all the information in pre-construction is communicated to clients that allow investors to make quick decisions before anyone.”

SEE MORE REVIEWS ON FACEBOOK

 

Yelp Logo - Buda Cafe Reviews

 “Excellent service and is always available to help her clients. She's incredible in the educational process for pre construction condos and investments! Very friendly and professional, would recommend her to family and friends..”

SEE MORE REVIEWS ON YELP

 

Testimonials

When you hear the name Audice Nasser, you automatically associate it with the pre-construction projects condos in Toronto. She ensures that all the information in pre-construction is communicated to clients that allow investors to make quick decisions before anyone. Mariam El Khateeb Investor November 22, 2015

If ever I’m going to sell or buy a house, I’m gonna call Audice Nasser to help me. She help me bought my first home at Whitby. I didn’t feel any pressure from her and she made me feel more like a friend than an agent. So if you folks out there are looking for someone to help you with your new or old house, call Audice. Francis Birung Home Seller Whitby, ON April 17, 2016

Excellent service and is always available to help her clients. She's incredible in the educational process for pre construction condos and investments! Very friendly and professional, would recommend her to family and friends.Dalia Nasir Investor October 13, 2015

Excellent Service. Audice puts her clients needs first all the time..” Leila Sulaiman Investor January 20, 2015

I endorse Audice Nasser as your choice to be your Real estate agent. My wife and I were fortunate to have selected Audice to sell our home. She is knowledgeable of the market and assisted us to correctly price our home. We received, in the end, 101% of our target price. Mostly, I appreciated working with Audice because she always showed INTEGRITY and PATIENCE, virtues that I find most commendable in a Realtor." Al'aa Abdulfattah, Home Seller Toronto, ON January 13, 2014

Audice worked diligently to secure a home for my family within a very tight budget. Good luck with the "New Homes" addition to your portfolio, Audice!!! Peter Meisner, Home Buyer North York, ON July 16, 2013

You were very thorough and professional. You did a lot more for me than I ever expected from a Realtor. I really appreciated how you were on top of things and how you kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you, thank you, thank you....  Claudia Rameriz, Condo Seller Etobicoke, ON August 29, 2011

When it comes to buying or selling a home, I am so glad I used Audice Nasser. She is my top real estate Broker in Toronto. I used her services in many occasions, buying my first condo when I moved to Toronto, then called her again for buying pre-construction condo, and then sold my first condo and bought a house. A truly genioun person. John Evu

Audice Nasser was very professional, helpful and really good at selling our house. She explained the process well, supported her statements with evidence based on the market and our local conditions, and helped us through the difficult process in a caring manner. She made it much easier than we expected and we will be recommending them to friends and family! Thanks Audice! Izzie Al

Very friendly, she really treats you like a friend and looks after your needs. She is truly honest and doesn't B.S, which is hard in these days to find an honest Real Estate Agent. John Cooper

Audice Nasser helped us greatly during our home hunting experience. She was really amazing. Thank you. KOSI SILVA

Very Smart and Tech Savvy. She always wins her negotiations. Cynthia Haney

Audice Made the selling process very simple. Thank you for all your guidance. Celeste R. Fiore

Awesome service. Easy to talk to, very honest person and no pressure. Jerry S. Pettit

Wow we are impressed. Sold our condo within 24 hours, and for more than asking. Faltum Ramadani

Anyone who is looking to sell their home with no sales pressures and getting top Dollars, must call Audice. Henry Duryea

Best Real Estate Agent out there in the Toronto Area. MARTIN ALLEN

Facebook
Social Media

Recently Tweeted
  • @audicenasser

    For subscribers: Banks spot evidence of a housing bubble. What took so long? https://t.co/hDcVOahhe9

    3 hrs ago
  • @audicenasser

    The market is increasingly in the hands of investors and speculators who are buying up as many as three in 10 homes…https://t.co/FCQ6OghZdn

    1 days ago
  • @audicenasser

    If you sold your home in 2016, you need to let the taxman know as failing to do so could cost you up to $8,000 in pe…https://t.co/eRMm4CkIyj

    2 days ago
  • @audicenasser

    The Vancouver foreign buyers' tax and the proposal by the Ontario government to increase capital gains taxes on sale…https://t.co/J8nbFbKPYy

    2 days ago
  • @audicenasser

    “A year ago, something changed in a very big way,” Porter explains. That something was an influx of foreign investme…https://t.co/zb2xkKeVyp

    3 days ago
  • @audicenasser

    "WISH CONDOMINIUMS NOW SELLING" https://t.co/zXgXGmoNlB by @audicenasser on @LinkedIn

    4 days ago
  • @audicenasser

    Wish Condos in Scarborough Now Selling. You can download prices, floor plans, features and finishes brochure directl…https://t.co/ZfQwfiE3QO

    4 days ago
  • @audicenasser

    Speculators are buying up residential real estate all around the Greater Toronto Area and possibly pushing house pri…https://t.co/wHSm4X4dlT

    4 days ago
  • @audicenasser

    Charles Sousa is urging the federal government to help cool home prices in Toronto’s overheated real estate market.…https://t.co/1mofnHleuk

    5 days ago
  • @audicenasser

    Toronto's rent is affordable compared to other global financial hubs, study finds. https://t.co/dmpLOBDCx0

    7 days ago
Contact Info
Agent
Audice Nasser

MBA, Broker

World Class Realty Point Brokerage

240 Duncan Mill Road, Suite 403
North York  Ontario M3B 3S6

416-890-9882 audice@mytorontohomesale.com